HRMri

HRM Research Institute GmbH
Rheinkaistraße 2
68159 Mannheim

Tel.: +49 (0) 621 40 166 - 300
Fax: +49 (0) 621 40 166 - 400
E-Mail: info@HRMri.org
www.HRMri.org


Geschäftsleitung

Chris Felgner

Chris Felgner
Geschäftsführer
c.felgner@hrmri.org 

Alexander R. Petsch

Alexander R. Petsch
Chief Enabling Officer (CEO)
Rheinkaistr. 2
68159 Mannheim
a.petsch@hrmri.org

HRM.de & HRM.ch

Sebastian Ofer

Sebastian Ofer
Chefredakteur
Rheinkaistr. 2
68159 Mannheim
Fon +49 621 40166-309
Fax +49 621 40166-400
s.ofer@hrmri.org 


Christoph Metz

Christoph Metz
Sales Manager
Rheinkaistr. 2
68159 Mannheim
Fon +49 621 40166-310
Fax +49 621 40166-400
c.metz@hrmri.org


Tanja Grothe

Tanja Grothe
Projektassistentin
Rheinkaistr. 2
68159 Mannheim
Fon +49 621 40166-320
Fax +49 621 40166-400
t.grothe@hrmri.org


Anna-Lena Dietz

Anna-Lena Dietz
Projektmitarbeiterin
Rheinkaistr. 2
68159 Mannheim
Fon +49 621 40166-319
Fax +49 621 40166-400
a.dietz@hrmri.org


personal manager & HRM.at

Bettina Geuenich

Bettina Geuenich
Chefredakteurin
Rheinkaistr. 2
68159 Mannheim
Fon +49 621 40166-304
Fax +49 621 40166-400
b.geuenich@hrmri.org


Ines Richter

Ines Richter
Creative Director Art
Rheinkaistr. 2
68159 Mannheim
Fon +49 621 40166-315
Fax +49 621 40166-400
i.richter@hrmri.org


Oliver Hohmann

Oliver Hohmann
Salesmanager
Fon +43 7722 6735089-53
+49 621 40166-305
Fax +43 7722 6735089-57
+49 621 40166-400
o.hohmann@personal-manager.at


Johanna Jehle

Johanna Jehle
Aboverwaltung & Service
Rheinkaistr. 2
68159 Mannheim
Fon +49 621 40166-308
Fax +49 621 40166-400
j.jehle@hrmri.org


digital-recruiter.com

Carsten Tabatt

Carsten Tabatt
Projektleiter
Rheinkaistr. 2
68159 Mannheim
Fon +49 621 40166-330
Fax +49 621 40166-400
c.tabatt@hrmri.org

Dogan Meric

Dogan Meric
Vertriebsleitung
Rheinkaistr. 2
68159 Mannheim
Fon +49 621 40166-317
Fax +49 621 40166-400
d.meric@hrmri.org