Kontakt


HRMri

HRM Research Institute GmbH
Rheinkaistraße 2
68159 Mannheim

Tel.: +49 (0) 621 40 166 - 300
Fax: +49 (0) 621 40 166 - 400
E-Mail: info@HRMri.org
www.HRMri.org


Chris Felgner

Chris Felgner
Geschäftsführung
c.felgner@hrmri.org 


Alexander R. Petsch

Alexander R. Petsch
Chief Enabling Officer (CEO)
Rheinkaistr. 2
68159 Mannheim
a.petsch@hrmri.org


Ines Richter
Creative Director & E-Mail Marketingmanager
Rheinkaistr. 2
68159 Mannheim
Fon +49 621 40166-315
Fax +49 621 40166-400
i.richter@hrmri.org


Sebastian Ofer

Sebastian Ofer
Chefredakteur HRM.de & HRM.ch
Rheinkaistr. 2
68159 Mannheim
Fon +49 621 40166-309
Fax +49 621 40166-400
s.ofer@hrmri.org 


Christoph Metz

Christoph Metz
Projektleiter TALENTpro
Sales Manager HRM.de & HRM.ch
Rheinkaistr. 2
68159 Mannheim
Fon +49 621 40166-310
Fax +49 621 40166-400
c.metz@hrmri.org


Dogan Meric

Dogan Meric
Vertriebsleiter Jobboards
Salesmanager HRM.de, HRM.ch, RIG

Rheinkaistr. 2
68159 Mannheim
Fon +49 621 40166-317
Fax +49 621 40166-400
d.meric@hrmri.org


Bettina Geuenich

Bettina Geuenich
Chefredakteurin personal manager & HRM.at
Rheinkaistr. 2
68159 Mannheim
Fon +49 621 40166-304
Fax +49 621 40166-400
b.geuenich@hrmri.org


Oliver Hohmann

Oliver Hohmann
Salesmanager personal manager & HRM.at
Fon +43 7722 6735089-53
+49 621 40166-305
Fax +43 7722 6735089-57
+49 621 40166-400
o.hohmann@personal-manager.at


Carsten Tabatt

Carsten Tabatt
Projektleiter digital-recruiter.com
Rheinkaistr. 2
68159 Mannheim
Fon +49 621 40166-330
Fax +49 621 40166-400
c.tabatt@hrmri.org


Headerbild: Feodora - Fotolia.com