Kontakt


HRMri

HRM Research Institute GmbH
Rheinkaistraße 2
68159 Mannheim

Tel.: +49 (0) 621 40 166 - 300
Fax: +49 (0) 621 40 166 - 400
E-Mail: info@HRMri.org
www.HRMri.org


Chris Felgner

Chris Felgner
Geschäftsführung
c.felgner@hrmri.org 


Alexander R. Petsch

Alexander R. Petsch
Chief Enabling Officer (CEO)
a.petsch@hrmri.org


Ines Richter
Creative Director & E-Mail Marketingmanager

Fon +49 621 40166-315
i.richter@hrmri.org


Sebastian Ofer

Sebastian Ofer
Chefredakteur HRM.de & HRM.ch

Fon +49 621 40166-309
s.ofer@hrmri.org 


Christoph Metz

Christoph Metz
Projektleiter TALENTpro
Sales Manager HRM.de & HRM.ch

Fon +49 621 40166-310
c.metz@hrmri.org


Dogan Meric

Dogan Meric
Vertriebsleiter Jobboards
Salesmanager HRM.de, HRM.ch, RIG


Fon +49 621 40166-317
d.meric@hrmri.org


Bettina Geuenich

Bettina Geuenich
Chefredakteurin personal manager & HRM.at

Fon +49 621 40166-304
b.geuenich@hrmri.org


Martina Krechtler

Martina Krechtler
Salesmanager personal manager Printmedien

Fon +49 621 40166-305
m.krechtler@hrmri.org


Carsten Tabatt

Carsten Tabatt
Projektleiter digital-recruiter.com

Fon +49 621 40166-330
c.tabatt@hrmri.org